Institute for Safety, Compensation and Recovery Research (ISCRR), Australia

  • Alex Collie (Program Committee Chair)
  • Cassandra Keogh
  • Frances Taylor

Accident Compensation Corporation (ACC), New Zealand

  • Madhukar Pande
  • Leila Dunphy
  • Lauren Prosser
  • Marilyn Baker


  • Cathy Pilecki

University of Melbourne 

  • Jason Thompson

Safe Work Australia

  • Julie Hill

Victoria University, New Zealand

  • Verna Smith

Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand 

  • Nicola Kayes

Current conference

The 5th Australasian Compensation Health Research Forum

August 1, 2016,